June 2019 in Review

July 1, 2019 | Comments

Highlights I dyed my hair! I’m liking it a lot. It’s supposed to be the in between step to blonde but I’m liking it brown so far. Also the dying really fried my hair pretty badly so I’m going to wait until my hair gets a bit better before dying it to the blonde I want it to be. New hair It was my brother’s birthday.

Category: Life
Tags: #stats #month in review

May 2019 in Review

June 3, 2019 | Comments

Highlights Attended my high school friend’s Star Wars themed wedding! Sleep Hours of Sleep Sleep was not good this month. Other than my party-hard weekends, most of it is just because of my mental health hasn’t been that great. A lot of staying up and being plagued by thoughts and turning to the Internet to distract myself from those thoughts or to actually feed my thoughts even more.

Category: Life
Tags: #stats #month in review

April 2019 in Review

May 2, 2019 | Comments

Highlights Got a gaming computer! Sleep Hours of Sleep My sleep varied this month a lot as well. It seems like I’m trending towards 6 hours of sleep. Not ideal. I would be okay with it if it was on the weekends but some of those nights were definitely not on the weekend. Hours on Phone Hours on Phone I don’t know how I’m spending more time on my phone.

Category: Life
Tags: #stats #month in review

March 2019 in Review

April 8, 2019 | Comments

Highlights I’ve been in my place for a month now! Started politically volunteering for the first time Sleep Hours of Sleep My sleep varied quite a lot this month. A lot of low dips, usually due to hanging out with my boyfriend during the weekend or random bouts of anxiety at night that make it hard to sleep. Hours on Phone Hours on Phone There is a small correlation between hours of sleep and hours on phone.

Category: Life
Tags: #stats #month in review

February 2019 in Review

March 1, 2019 | Comments

Highlights I have my own place!!! Got my very first raise Got my very first bonus Sleep Hours of Sleep February was terrible for sleep. I had a lot of four hour nights. This month definitely took a toll on me. A combination of work and moving out stress and family stress (really, the last two are one and the same). Hours on Phone Hours on Phone I started out the month really bad with my phone usage.

Category: Life
Tags: #stats #month in review

About

Categories

Archives

Blogroll

Misc

I'm a bookworm